DUI Advice

Get DUI and DWI Advice Here

i am in California OC county,and was charged with DUI,my reading was 0.15,if am found guilty,will i go to jail

with 4 comments

Free Books Section

dui advice
by Vietnam Plants & The USA. plants

DUI Damage Defense Guide:

A driving under the influence charge ?s considered....

Price:

Street Cops Advice

Our mission

is to help the needy. rem....

Price:$0.99

Cigar Companion (Connoisseur's Guides)

cigar aficionado magazine, known world....

Price:$24.95

The Standardized Field Sobriety

The standardized field sobriety test battery, a gu....

Price:


Question by jay: i am in California OC county,and was charged with DUI,my reading was 0.15,if am found guilty,will i go to jail
I am in California OC county,was charge with DUI and my reading at that time was 0.15,if i dont have alawyer and found guilty,will i go to jail?,its my first offence

Best answer:

Answer by stumbleine
no, you wont go to jail. but you will have to face D.U.I classes, a year probation (with mandatory U.A.’s) and a large fine (court fee’s, etc.) it’s not gonna be fun but it’s better than going to jail.
ps. please dont drink and drive:(

Add your own answer in the comments!
before and after weight loss

Get The Best Legal Info Online

Know Your Rights ! Go to BEST FREE LEGAL INFO

Written by admin

June 9th, 2014 at 9:12 am

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Popups Powered By : XYZScripts.com